Exploring the San Juan and Gulf Islands
Cruising Paradise of the Pacific Northwest
Third Edition

By Don Douglass and Réanne Hemingway Douglass


Table of Contents

Foreword by Warren Miller

1. Deception Pass & Skagit Bay to Bellingham Bay

2. South Shore Lopez Island, Rosario Strait, Bellingham Channel to Sucia Islands

3. Lopez Sound, Upright Channel, West & East Sound, President Channel, Clark Island to Patos Island

4. San Juan Channel: Cattle Point to Boundary Pass

5. San Juan Island West Coast to Stuart Island

6. Victoria to Saanich Peninsula

7. Boundary Pass, Plumper Sound, Swanson Channel to Active Pass

8. Captain Passage, Saitspring Island to Sansum Narrows to Houstoun Passage

9. Trincomali Channel

10. Stuart Channel from Chemainus to Dodd Narrows

11. Plyades Channel, Gabriola Passage to Silva Bay

12. Northumberland Channel to Nanaimo and Departure Bay




Copyright © 2017 FineEdge.com LLC   |  Last updated January 7, 2017